Pennyroyal - Lorne Hinterland, Great Ocean Rd. Victoria, Australia
BOOK ONLINE   Phone: 0411 721 163

Guest Reviews

Read Otway Escapes' Accommodation Guest Reviews - What makes Otway Escapes luxury holiday house rentals in the Lorne hinterland special? Read what previous guests say about their Otways accommodation experience...

Had a great time, thanks guys; your property is amazing!

Will be recommending it to all.

Nat & Sam
New Zealand
Stayed: 11/09/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Great stay, lovely surroundings, accommodation is fantastic.

Brett was very welcoming when we first arrived directing us along the long driveway to our accommodation.

Faultless, we loved it!

Lee & Billy
Melbourne
Stayed: 09/09/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Thanks for a fantastic stay.

The home made biscuits were especially delicious!!

We will recommend Otway Escapes to all our friends and family.

Celia & Matt
Stayed: 05/09/2017

Thank you!

We loved the cookies and eggs. 

The views are spectacular.

Even with the wet winter weather we enjoyed our stay, abundant firewood, beautiful flowers!

Nicole & Diago
Melbourne
Stayed: 02/09/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Thank you for everything, we couldn't have asked for a better weekend away.

Sarah & Oz
Stayed: 18/08/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

A lovely stay. So impressed with the abundace of tree planting, and loved the 3 dogs!

Very funny getting chased by the Goose on heat!

Bath, baked biscuits, and the Dinny Goonan wine was very tastefully selected...we enjoyed it immensely

Kate & Craig
Stayed: 18/08/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Thank you for the most amazing weekend, we loved every minute of our stay.

Loretta & Damien
Stayed: 14/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thank you both for the rolling hills, the trees and birds.

The house is a cozy haven for a great break.

All the best with this great venture.

Veronica & Mark
Melbourne
Stayed: 13/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thank you for providing another mini-break!

Samantha & Steven
Bendigo
Stayed: 07/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Thank you for a fantastic stay!

The home made biscuits were especially delicious.

We will be recommending Otway Escapes to all our friends and family.

Celia & Matt
Melbourne, Vic, Australia
Stayed: 07/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thanks for a beautiful stay, we both enjoyed it immensely.

Caroline & Nathan
Stayed: 01/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thanks for a beautiful stay.

We enjoyed you wondrful facilities immensly.

Caroline & Nathan
Melbourne, Vic, Australia
Stayed: 01/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

We had a wonderful stay in the Airstream. One of the major highlights of our honeymoon.We loved the setting, the sunset, the stars, the decor, the comfortable bed and so much more. Thanks for everything!

Dan and Jenny
Chicago, USA
Stayed: 27/06/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

Loved the view. Very comfortable 'Shack'. Balcony was great for reading and relaxing.

Stephen
Melbourne
Stayed: 27/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Dear Christine and Brett.

Thank-you for making such a relaxing and thoughtful place for us to stay. Every lovely thing we could have wanted was provided. We enjoyed all the little touches and especially how clean everything was. Thanks again.

Nina and George
Melbourne
Stayed: 23/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Thank-you for a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed the room, the view and the farm!.

Thank-you again!!!

Preethi and Scott
Melbourne
Stayed: 12/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

We enjoyed our stay, made use of the sauna and spa. Lovely view. We had a quiet weekend enjoying the fire, walks and of course lunch at Brae.

Great provisions provided for breakfast and good that there was oil, some spices, sauces for us to cook one night.

Thanks for a lovely weekend.

Jane and Tony
Melbourne
Stayed: 09/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Very comfortable. The provisions were lovely ( especially the bread! ). We loved the view and the fire. The biscuits were divine!.

We loved our stay thank-you.

Mark and Alison
Melbourne
Stayed: 09/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thanks for having us, we had a good time here. Thanks for the yummy food basket too, especially the chocolates and eggs.

Peter and Gina.
Melbourne
Stayed: 09/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

We loved the stay very much, such a beautiful house.

Thank you for all the extra goods we could use, the bread, chocolate and eggs were delicious.

Marion & Henk
The Hague
Stayed: 24/04/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality.

Your property is truly amazing;the stunning views you would see on a postcard!

The fresh air from the gum trees you have planted gives you a new breath of life...hard work odes pay off.

Thank you for this amazing experience, our expectations were truly exceeded.

Jelana & Darren
Stayed: 22/04/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

thank you for sharing your beautiful space with us.

We cant wait to come back again

Louise & Don
Melbourne
Stayed: 20/04/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

Thank you so much for the wonderful stay.

We hope you get many more koalas arriving in the future.

The view of the kangaroos in the morning is fantastic

Bridgette & Mat
Melbourne
Stayed: 18/04/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Thank you so much having a stay.

It is the most perfect place to wake up to in the morning.

Claire & Marco
Stayed: 17/04/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Wonderful, beautiful place...really cant fault it.

We had a wonerful time and will be back!

Stephanie & Partner
Stayed: 16/04/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

Pages

Romantic Couples Accommodation
Luxury - Self-Contained - Unique