Pennyroyal - Lorne Hinterland, Great Ocean Rd. Victoria, Australia
BOOK ONLINE   Phone: 0411 721 163

Guest Reviews

Read Otway Escapes' Accommodation Guest Reviews - What makes Otway Escapes luxury holiday house rentals in the Lorne hinterland special? Read what previous guests say about their Otways accommodation experience...

Thank you for everything, we couldn't have asked for a better weekend away.

Sarah & Oz
Stayed: 18/08/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

A lovely stay. So impressed with the abundace of tree planting, and loved the 3 dogs!

Very funny getting chased by the Goose on heat!

Bath, baked biscuits, and the Dinny Goonan wine was very tastefully selected...we enjoyed it immensely

Kate & Craig
Stayed: 18/08/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Thank you for the most amazing weekend, we loved every minute of our stay.

Loretta & Damien
Stayed: 14/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thank you both for the rolling hills, the trees and birds.

The house is a cozy haven for a great break.

All the best with this great venture.

Veronica & Mark
Melbourne
Stayed: 13/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thank you for providing another mini-break!

Samantha & Steven
Bendigo
Stayed: 07/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Thank you for a fantastic stay!

The home made biscuits were especially delicious.

We will be recommending Otway Escapes to all our friends and family.

Celia & Matt
Melbourne, Vic, Australia
Stayed: 07/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thanks for a beautiful stay.

We enjoyed you wondrful facilities immensly.

Caroline & Nathan
Melbourne, Vic, Australia
Stayed: 01/07/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

We had a wonderful stay in the Airstream. One of the major highlights of our honeymoon.We loved the setting, the sunset, the stars, the decor, the comfortable bed and so much more. Thanks for everything!

Dan and Jenny
Chicago, USA
Stayed: 27/06/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

Loved the view. Very comfortable 'Shack'. Balcony was great for reading and relaxing.

Stephen
Melbourne
Stayed: 27/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Dear Christine and Brett.

Thank-you for making such a relaxing and thoughtful place for us to stay. Every lovely thing we could have wanted was provided. We enjoyed all the little touches and especially how clean everything was. Thanks again.

Nina and George
Melbourne
Stayed: 23/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Thank-you for a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed the room, the view and the farm!.

Thank-you again!!!

Preethi and Scott
Melbourne
Stayed: 12/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

We enjoyed our stay, made use of the sauna and spa. Lovely view. We had a quiet weekend enjoying the fire, walks and of course lunch at Brae.

Great provisions provided for breakfast and good that there was oil, some spices, sauces for us to cook one night.

Thanks for a lovely weekend.

Jane and Tony
Melbourne
Stayed: 09/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

Very comfortable. The provisions were lovely ( especially the bread! ). We loved the view and the fire. The biscuits were divine!.

We loved our stay thank-you.

Mark and Alison
Melbourne
Stayed: 09/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Thanks for having us, we had a good time here. Thanks for the yummy food basket too, especially the chocolates and eggs.

Peter and Gina.
Melbourne
Stayed: 09/06/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

We want to say thank you for your wonderful hospitality. We had a wonderful stay at Otway Escapes and wish you all the best.

Evi & Rainer
Berlin Germany
Stayed: 08/03/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Thank you for your lovely accommodation and environment. We have both enjoyed a very relaxing weekend. The Otways and Otway Escapes is a beautiful place and we will definitely come back again.

Grace & Eugene
Singapore
Stayed: 24/02/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Valley Views

Lovely, you must be so proud of what you have created at Otway Escapes. Our stay was fantastic, thank you.

Kathrine & Partner
Berlin Germany
Stayed: 06/02/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Thanks so much for hosting us...it was perfect. We had an amazing weekend and will definitely be back.

Melissa & Chris
Melbourne Australia
Stayed: 03/02/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

What a fantastic place to stay!! We enjoyed our visit to Otway Escapes so much. Very comfortable bed and bedding, yummy home made biscuits, great coffee...couldn't fault anything.

Terri & Ed
Melbourne Australia
Stayed: 23/01/2017 | Accommodation: Otways Number 105

We loved all the little touches in the Airstream and all the information provided by Brett was really helpful. We enjoyed a really quiet and peaceful weekend away.

Carla & Partner
Geelong Australia
Stayed: 20/01/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

Thanks for a really lovely stay! It has been absolutely beautiful! All the best...

Kellie & Andrew
Melbourne Australia
Stayed: 18/01/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

We really loved this place and will surely recommend it to the Travel Agent who recommended it.

Elisabeth & William
Amsterdam Holland
Stayed: 16/01/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

We had a wonderful relaxing stay in Love is in The Airstream this weekend! Thank you for being such lovely hosts.

Britnee & Hamish
Melbourne Australia
Stayed: 13/01/2017 | Accommodation: Love Is In The Airstream

Thank you for a fabulous escape away. We can't wait to come back!!

Georgia & Tim
Melbourne Australia
Stayed: 11/01/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Thanks ever so much for such a lovely stay...you have a little piece of paradise here. Thanks.

Brigid & Jess
Adelaide Australia
Stayed: 11/01/2017 | Accommodation: Otway Escapes Love Shack

Pages

Romantic Couples Accommodation
Luxury - Self-Contained - Unique